Home
About MSCC
Membership
Find A Contractor
MSCC Certification
Education
Business Tools
Affinity Programs
Events
News & Information
Conference
Career Centre
MCA Canada
MCA Offices
Board of Governors
ChildFind
Contact Us

MCA PROVINCIAL OFFICES


For information on how to become a member of Mechanical Service Contractors of Canada, please contact your regional or provincial MCA office listed below. Membership in MCA Canada is included in your regional or provincial membership dues.
 

MCA British Columbia
Mr. Dana Taylor
223-3989 Henning Dr.
Burnaby, BC     V5C 6N5
Tel:  (604) 205-5058
Fax:  (604) 205-5075
danat@mcabc.org
www.mcabc.org 

CMMTQ
Mr. Andre Bergeron
8175 boul. St. Laurent
Montreal, QC     H2P 2M1
Tel:  (514) 382-2668
Fax: (514) 382-1566
abergeron@cmmtq.org
www.cmmtq.org

MCA Alberta
Mr. Russell Evans
204-2725 12th St. Northeast
Calgary, AB      T2E 7J2
Tel:  (403) 250-7237
Fax:  (403) 291-0551
russ@mca-ab.com
www.mcaalberta.com

 

MCA New Brunswick Inc.
Mr. Bill Dixon
c/o Moncton Northeast Construction Assoc.
297 Collishaw Street
Moncton, NB      E1C 9R2
Tel:  (506) 857-4128
Fax:  (506) 857-8861
bdixon@mneca.ca
www.mneca.ca

MCA Saskatchewan
Ms.
Carolyn Bagnell
#105 - 2750 Faithfull Avenue
Saskatoon, SK      S7K 6M6
Tel:  (306) 664-2154
Fax:  (306) 653-7233
carolyn@mca-sask.com  

www.mca-sask.com 

Mechanical Contractors Section Of CANS
Mr. Duncan Williams
260 Brownlow Ave., Unit 3
Dartmouth, NS      B3B 1V9
Tel:  (902) 468-2267
Fax:  (902) 468-2470
dwilliams@cans.ns.ca
www.cans.ns.ca

MCA Manitoba
Ms. Betty McInerney
1 - 860 Bradford St.
Winnipeg, MB      R3H 0N5
Tel:  (204) 774-2404
Fax:  (204) 772-0233

bmcinerney@mts.net
www.mca-mb.com

MCA Newfoundland & Labrador
Mr. Dave Dawe
P.O. Box 745 STN Mount Pearl
Mount Pearl, NL      A1N 2Y2
Tel:  (709) 747-5577
Fax: (709) 368-5342

ddawe@gjcahill.com

 

MCA Ontario
Mr. Steve Coleman
103 - 10 Director Court
Woodbridge, ON      L4L 7E8
Tel:  (905) 856-0342
Fax:  (905) 856-0385
steve@mcao.org

darlene@mcao.org

www.mcao.org

Association of Commercial &
Industrial Contractors of PEI

Ms.
Mary MacDonald
P.O. Box 1685
Charlottetown, PE      C1A 7N4
Tel:  (902) 566-3456
Fax:  (902) 368-2754

wmm@wmm93.pe.ca
 

 

MCA ONTARIO ZONE OFFICES

MCA Thunder Bay - Zone 1
Mr. Jim Moshonsky
1019 Northern Ave.
Thunder Bay, ON  P7C 5L6
Tel: (807) 623-6414
Fax: (807)
623-5357
venshore@tbaytel.net
 
MCA Sault Ste. Marie - Zone 2
Mr. Rick Thomas
117 White Oak Dr. E.
Sault Ste. Marie, ON   P6B 4J7
Tel: (807) 345-1137
Fax: (807) 345-0456
thomas.ssmca@shaw.ca
 
MCA Sudbury - Zone 3
Ms. Peggy Lambert
257 Beatty St. 
Sudbury, ON   P3C 4G1
Tel: (705) 673-5619
Fax: (705) 673-7910
sca@sudburyca.com 
 
MCA Windsor - Zone 4
Mr. Jim Kennedy
202 - 2880 Temple Drive
Windsor, ON  N8W 5J5
Tel: (519) 974-3411
Fax: (519) 974-9923
jkennedy@meshgroup.ca 
 
MCA Sarnia - Zone 5
Mr. Andy Pilat
P.O. Box 545
954 Upper Canada Dr.
Sarnia, ON  N7T 7J4
Tel: (519) 344-7441
Fax: (519) 344-7501
sca@bellnet.ca
 
MCA London - Zone 6
Mr. Bill Besterd
795 Central Ave.
London, ON  N5W 3R1
Tel: (519) 672-8454
Fax: (519) 672-9979
bbesterd@besterd.ca

 
MCA Kitchener - Zone 7
Ms. Michelle Vincent
206-420 Weber St North
Waterloo, ON  N2L 4E7
Tel: (519) 885-0431
Fax: (519) 885-0432
michelle@mcakitchener-waterloo.com
 
www.mcakitchener-waterloo.com
 
MCA Niagara - Zone 8
Ms. Sue Phillips
34 Scott St. W.
St. Catharines, ON  L2R 1C9
Tel: (905) 688-0376
Fax: (905) 688-5723
mcaniagara@bellnet.ca

 
MCA Hamilton - Zone 9
Ms. Wanda Heimbecker
370 York Blvd., Suite 105
Hamilton, ON   L8R 3L1
Tel: (905) 522-1965
Fax: (905) 522-2608
manager@mcahamilton.org
www.mcahamilton.org
 
MCA Barrie - Zone 10
Mr. Ed Morris
c/o Carlmor Mechanical Ltd.
PO Box 1090
Barrie, ON   L4M 5E1
Tel: (705) 726-6024
Fax:(705) 721-1729
carlmor@apexia.ca
 
MCA Toronto - Zone 11
Mr. Brian McCabe
50 Acadia Avenue, Suite 302
Markham, ON   L3R 0B3
Tel: (416) 491-9004
Fax: (416) 491-9007
mccabe@mcat.on.ca
www.mcat.on.ca
 
MCA Kingston - Zone 12
Mr. Jeffrey Green
1575 John Counter Blvd, Suite2
Kingston, ON  K7M 3L5
Tel: (613) 541-0633
Fax: (613) 541-0863
greenj@bellnet.ca  

 
MCA West - Zone 12W
Mr. David Dobbin
P.O. Box 1326, 407 Pido Rd.
Peterborough, ON   K9J 7H5
Tel: (705) 745-5751
Fax: (705) 742-4524
david@adamsonanddobbin.com
 
MCA Ottawa - Zone 13
Ms. Mary Gauthier
39 Robertson Road, Suite 401
Ottawa, ON   K2H 8R2
Tel: (613) 237-1491
fax: (613) 567-3177
mcaottawa@on.aibn.com
www.mcaottawa.ca